Kristy's Health Revolution

First and foremost, this is what my horoscope said this morning:

Yeah, yeah, I get it. I don’t need my horoscope to remind me that I’m going to have to turn down invitations for anything fun that costs money this month. On the last Sunday of this month, 15 of my closest friends and I will be hitting the road for Emerald Isle, NC, where we have rented this beautiful house for the week:

Paradise, right? Right on the beach, pool, hot tub, 7 bedrooms, pool table, foosball table — I really can’t wait. However, when you live on as tight of a  budget as I do, it takes some serious financial planning to afford a week long vacation. It helps that I have a huge group of friends who are totally willing to plan such a big trip together. I like to be comfortable while I’m there and not…

View original post 757 more words

Leave a Reply

